Board of Directors
Corporate Information
  • Executive Committee

    Mark Moyer, MBA MHA - DECA President
    Executive Director, Setebaid Services, Inc.
    Winfield, PA
    Philip De Rea, BA
    Stillwater, NJ
    Janet Kramschauster, Vice-Chairperson
    Interim Executive Director, Diabetic Youth Families
    Concord, CA

    Board Members

    Nate Gedge, BS CPhT
    Foundation for Children and Youth with Diabetes/Camp UTADA & EMI Health
    West Jordan, UT
    Lisa Gier
    Executive Director, Idaho Diabetes Youth Programs
    Boise, ID
    Doris Graves, MD FAAP
    Session Medical Director , Camp Conrad-Chinnock
    Alhambra, CA
    Andrea Schnelten, MSW, Secretary
    Owner, Rocklin Farms
    Rockbridge, IL
    John Latimer, BS, Treasurer
    Camp & Community Programs Director, Southeastern Diabetes Education Services
    Birmingham, AL
    Dennis Pillion, PhD
    Volunteer, Southeastern Diabetes Education Services, Inc.
    Hoover, AL
    Mats Wallin
    Clayton, CA